Independent Knitwear Designers

You know, there are many good Independent designers out there. As I mentioned earlier today I hope to make it easy for knitters to find us.

We are off to a good start, there are 9 now and 6 awaiting approval (ring codes need to be in place before they can be moved to members).

 I cannot do anything about the links on my website before Monday, and the one with the glitch is in the middle. At least the list button and the random button work. But hey, we are less than 24 hours old.

Have fun exploring! I have had fun looking myself.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene

Leave a Reply

