Bunny Egg Covers: Too Cute

My list sister from Indiana Knits, Vickie, has a blog called Simple Knits. She has a knitting pattern on her blog for some Bunny Egg Covers. They are cute, and you may have fun using up odd bits of yarn with this one.

I don’t remember if I mentioned Simple Knits before or not, but I have them show up frequently in my blog stats as a site that people click a link to my blog from. She has some other fun things there too.

It is a beautiful spring day. I am passing the time before I have to go into the hospital and work this evening. I step outdoors and the sun is shining, the sky is blue, and the birds are singing so much, the air is full of their song. If I did not have to work, I would take my knitting outside and absorb the wonder that is Spring. I would probably take my laptop with me, as I have some designs to complete and get off to my test knitters.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

Leave a Reply

