Revised and Final Version for Kenny’s Kaps

Well I have the final version done for this project. Well, except the cover which will have to wait until after stitches. When I get back from that and get the cover done, I will put the pdf on my website and a link to it here on my blog. It will already be on the website for Project Comfort.

I am tired and frankly run down. My mind is numb from dealing with computer issues and the task of updating my files…and that is just the ones I need for Stitches! I am hoping by the time I get back that my Data will be ready to be recovered and I won’t have to update everything and redo all the covers.

If you do not have your critical data backed up recently or to more than one source, you may want to consider looking at what you need to do to protect your data.

Crashed hard drives are no fun, nor are they cheap to recover data from.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

Leave a Reply

