Now on Flickr

While waiting for my name to be linked to my user name on Ravelry, I went to flicr and uploaded pictures of my pattern leaflets.

Not on flickr yet: Lilly, Fei, Willow (scrolldown a bit, second from top), Hamefarin, Little Leaf Lace Shawl (scroll down on page to see), Keefley Mittens, River Forest Gansey, Evergreen Shawl (in Handknit Holidays), Wine and Roses Mitts, Forest Park Dresser Scarf (which just came out in 101 Designer One Skein Wonders), and BonBons.

I still haven’t made a list yet of all the wonderful yarn I bought in Indianapolis at Stitches and Scones (Congrats on the Indy A-list Molly!). I’ll have to see if I can do that tomorrow.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

2 Responses to “Now on Flickr”

  1. angelarae Says:

    Cool! I’ll check it out. Glad you are on Ravelry. I’ll add you as a friend:)

    Ang

  2. jolenetreace Says:

    Hi Ang. I look forward to seeing you and will do likewise.

    Your stitch markers on etsy are beautiful, by the way.

Leave a Reply

