My Studio Progress

Right now things are pretty much at a standstill. We are awaiting the framing inspection, and then they can do the insulation and drywall. Soon (the end of the month, the first part of the next) they will be doing stamped stained concrete along the front of the house. Right now there is brick set in sand, of all things. The brick looks pretty cool, but it is a pain to have to pull weeds in what is supposed to be a porch.

\

I have not put any pictures up in a long time here on the blog, and thought I would share some that I will be having framed for my studio. With pictures like this, who wouldn’t be inspired? I love nature.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

Leave a Reply

