PDF Patterns: New Release from Physicsknits

Designing web-friend Connie Chang Chinchino, who has had designs in Interweave Knits, has self published a pattern available on her site, Versailles Shell. I admire her talent and told her to let me know when her first self-published pattern was available and I would write about it on my blog.

Too bad I didn’t write about it yesterday, as there was definitely something up in the blogosphere yesterday (where did you all come from yesterday?). At any rate, this is a really smashing job. I wish my first self-published pattern was done at this level.

It was laid out by a graphic designer and is tech edited as well. Plus, it has a click-able index at the beginning. This is a really handy feature to have.

As usual Connie’s style is understated elegance and clean. Good job, Connie!

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

Leave a Reply

