Pretty Darn Funky: A Needlearts Tune

I have been told by some that they really enjoy my blog, as the content is worth waiting for even though it is not all that frequent. Sometimes you just need a little levity though. I loved this bit when I followed this link from Ravelry, and it is a hoot.

It is a great, fun and funky tune that any knitter or crocheter is sure to love. I I don’t know the background on it. What can I say? You’ll have to click and listen.

Here is another one I like because I am a nurse. If you are not into ditties about colo-rectal surgeons, you might want to pass this one. Pun intended.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

2 Responses to “Pretty Darn Funky: A Needlearts Tune”

  1. Susanne Says:

    Oh I laugh every time I hear it! They are frequently played on our national radio here. (CBC) Glad you enjoyed it.

  2. jolenetreace Says:

    There are many wonderful things about Canada, and these two comedians are a hoot.

Leave a Reply

