As Good As It Gets

This is as good as it gets…glad I know Photoshop and Illustrator. If any of you have seen my blog over the last hour or so you may have seen it change in front of your eyes. The title was hard to read so I changed the header in Illustrator by putting in my own title. Then of course, I couldn’t use any color I had to experiement and see what I liked best and of course in the end I went with black and white for the fill and outline. It is what the other text in the rest of the blog has. Nice that the theme has the choice of hiding the text if I want, so that I had the option of putting my own title on my image and saving the file that way.

I really should get dressed.

I have other things to do now, so will bid you all a fond good day.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

Leave a Reply

