How’d I Miss This One?

Wow, Linda in Oregon…glad you were having trouble with your display. I like this look better. It is cleaner and I still have the display of the pictures. If you still have trouble with them loading, it could be that the image quality is set too high on my end, although they are set at a resolution of 72 ppi which is screen resolution, I may need to try saving it at a faster optimization for web viewing.

Let me know how it looks, for all you folks out there. And when you do report in, let me know what browser you are using too. Not that it matters, much but it might be helpful trouble shooting on my end.

Cheers, and if you are on Twitter or Face Book, look me up. Make sure you let me know you read my blog so I know where you are from!

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

Leave a Reply

