Knitting Mojo

Recently I went to TNNA. For those on Ravelry, you may have seen some of the feed from the trade show, or you may have heard of it from other sources. The big summer trade show in Columbus, Ohio is always interesting and fun. In many ways it stimulates in ways other shows do not, as the yarn companies feature what is new and trends in the market can be seen and touched.

For me these things are a boost to my creativity, but what I love most is seeing people who have become friends that I don’t get to see much. It has been longer than I thought since my last post. In many ways my life can be hectic, just like anyone else. We all have our own stresses in our lives that can affect our “knitting mojo”.

It is hard to feel creative if you live in a vacuum. So too it is hard to enjoy things in your life that you normally enjoy. I hope that you are all well and that you are taking time to send a little love your own way.

Peace and Knitting, JoLene Treace

4 Responses to “Knitting Mojo”

  1. candy Says:

    I’m jealous of you and Katherine, going to TNNA. I love looking at all they have. Hope you’re doing well.

  2. Mary Pat Says:

    It is so nice to see you back.

  3. nike air max classic mens Says:

    Check out out speedy Nike Mercurial Vapor VI FG soccer boots.
    You could stress about that you can’t find the ideal shoes for by yourself. this yr, Nike opened one of 5 Nike factories Guideline. In this posting, folks will get the nike air max Tailwind 2009 Review.

Leave a Reply

